Vandergriff Acura Testimonials

Customer Reviews
Alan Garner
10/14/2019
Transaction was smooth Brian was very attentive for your next vehicle purchase go see Brian Smith at Vandergriff Acura.
Posted to
Alan Garner
10/14/2019
Transaction was very smooth Brian was very attentive for your next vehicle purchase go see Brian Smith at Vandergriff Acura.
Posted to
Tanya Leon
10/26/2019
Mrs. Yazmeen Adams was a very friendly and went above and beyond to helps us to find the right car!!! If y'all planning on buying a car con the Vandergriff Acura and ask for Mrs. Yazmeen!
Posted to
Judy Millstid
10/24/2019
Cameron Hosch took time to answer all our questions, he put the plates on the car was very attentive. Stress free nice area to wait for the service work. The RDX is a big change for me personally. I have had Suburbans since 1987. Had my RDX for a month and have enjoyed the vehicle. Cameron will be my go to person in the future.
Posted to
Vy Nguyen
10/16/2019
Great service our sales person thai or tai I’m so sorry for messing up your name. But he helped us the whole way in finding me the perfect car with a great price! If you come to this dealership make sure to get tai(thai) or mike help you.
Posted to
adrap
10/27/2019
I wasn’t really interested in buying a car because I owed so much on my current car but after talking to Bryson on the phone I was interested in taking a look. He was able to work with my schedule which I appreciate. After taking about my wants and needs we were able to find a more reliable car that better suited my needs and wants. My test drives with Charles were great! He answered my questions ... See More
Posted to
Amit Jadhav
10/22/2019
It was nice experience purchasing car from Vandergriff Acura. Kenny Le helped me with entire process, he was professional and transparent. I reached late on Friday evening and they help me finish with everything from sales to finance even after their closing time. I am happy with overall experience. Thank you Kenny and team!!!!
Posted to
educlair
10/21/2019
It was Pleasant working with Matt, the dearlship took care all my needs and answer questions and concerns
Posted to
Jimmie Rogers
10/21/2019
Amanda did everything possible to get me in a vehicle and I’m extremely satisfied with my 2012 Acura TSX. Keep up the great work.
Posted to
Tanisha Dews
10/19/2019
Yasmeen Adams was an awesome sales woman!! She was very attentive, patient and kind. I really enjoyed and loved working with her.
Posted to
Tierra Johnson
10/19/2019
Yazmeen Adams was a very very great car sales woman! She took great care of us! She had a wonderful personality, and she was very caring.
Posted to
courvosiea roe
10/22/2019
Thank you Yazmeen for the great customer service! Definitely Happy with my new car!!!
Posted to
Razorback123
10/18/2019
Bryson Lau was my point of contact when I called Acura. I told him that I wanted to test drive a RDX but I only had a certain amount of time. When I got there he had everything ready. He was very knowledgeable and professional, yet down to earth. He was able to get my trade numbers where I needed them and I can say that I am the proud owner of a Acura RDX! The entire experience was positive and I ...  See More
Posted to
Kevin
10/17/2019
This was my 1st time in a dealership in 25 years. Jonathan was very helpful and he had Amanda working with us. Amanda did a magnificent job in helping is thru a very easy process of purchasing our vehicle. I will not hesitate to come back to this dealership for any other purchases we will need to make in our future.
Posted to
Greg
10/12/2019
Minutes into me and Bryson’s sit down I could tell he’s a hungry salesman that wants his customer to ultimately end up happy. After rounds of negotiation and understanding my requirements we were able to close a deal on a 2020 TLX. I would recommend Bryson to close friends, family and even strangers.
Posted to

Vandergriff Acura Reviews

Welcome to Vandergriff Acura's review page. Here you can learn more about our dealership from customers who know best. We take pride in our service and strive to deliver exceptional results that supersede standard dealer experiences. Take a few minutes of your time to read the reviews and learn what so many other people say about our dealership.

Customer Service & Reliability That You Can Count On

Vandergriff Acura is committed to providing exceptional customer service. Call us if you need buying advice, information about a specific vehicle, need auto repair service, or need your questions answered. Our attentive staff will happily oblige your request and ensure that your needs are taken care of as quickly and thoroughly as possible. Customers leave great reviews because they know we deliver top-notch service from start to finish.

New & Used Car Sales and Service

You'll find a wide selection of new and used vehicles in our inventory. Browse the inventory online or stop by if you want personal one-on-one attention. We pride ourselves on selling the best quality vehicles at some of the best prices in town. Don't take our word for it when you can easily find out firsthand by reading the reviews. Visit our service center for quality repairs. We can change the oil, service the transmission, or handle any of your other needs in a state-of-the-art center.

We Want Your Feedback

We value your feedback. Tell us about your experience. Whether we made you happy or you think there are areas we need to improve, we want to know. Your feedback assists other car buyers and gives us the chance to better our service for future customers. Post a review on Google, Facebook, or DealerRater! And tell us how we did.

Call Us

Vandergriff Acura

1100 W. I-20
Directions Arlington, TX 76017

  • Sales: 866-374-8702
console.log('dantest');
/* DNA4535761 ddcdrewc */